1.8 Demystifying The Chakra System

Join Us!

Today we explore the 7 Main Chakras of our bodies - we’ll open up on the following:

  • What do they stand for?

  • How to recognize imbalances

  • How you may work with them successfully.

We go through each chakra, from the root, to the sacral, to the naval, to the heart, throat, third eye and lastly the crown chakra illustrating them with personal stories from our spiritual journeys.

Last but not least we have a fun action guide for you at the end!